Our Agents

Gillian Anderson-Mann

Department Manager

Gillian, originally from the UK, came to Brooklyn for an adventure in 2006 and has never looked back. She went to school in Scotland, where she got a Masters in Psychology and an MBA, but her true passion is yoga. She is certified to teach and offers private sessions and a regular kids yoga class at her son’s school. In Brooklyn, Gillian has lived in Williamsburg, Bushwick, Windsor Terrace and Ridgewood. She loves working in Real Estate as she enjoys meeting people and exploring Brooklyn. She understands that moving can be stressful, and does what she can to make the experience smoother. She is persistent and dedicated, and will work closely with you to find the right place.

gmann@myspacenyc.com  |  347-968-1361

Bryan Davis

bdavis@myspacenyc.com
240-723-5635

Jennifer Stuto

contessa@myspacenyc.com
631-796-5547

Erica Becker

ebecker@myspacenyc.com
812-202-1639

Jack Clausen

jclausen@myspacenyc.com
251-269-2111

Kofi Newton

knewton@myspacenyc.com
347-634-1219

Krystal Pilgrim

kpilgrim@myspacenyc.com
(570)-620-6992

Matt Langer

mlanger@myspacenyc.com
646-549-4972